Saturday , February 4 2023

How to Make Uptown Debbie Brown – Part 1 | a Shabby Fabrics Tutorial


go to transcript


Join Jen and Bethany as they share how to make Uptown Debbie Brown in part 1 of this two part series. The Debbie Brown Bag is more than just a thread bag, it is also a high fashion child’s handbag or the perfect place for your Wonder Clips. The possibilities are endless! Join us next time for part 2 to learn how to make the pin cushion.

#shabbyfabrics #quilting #sewing

_____________________________________________________________

*WHAT YOU NEED FOR THIS PROJECT*

– Uptown Debbie Brown Pattern: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p113215/uptown-debbie-brown-pattern

– Shop the Heather Collection: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/c6511/fabrics/fabrics-by-collection/heather

– Shop the Froth and Bubble Collection: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/c6303/coming-soon/froth-and-bubble

_____________________________________________________________

*NOTIONS USED IN THIS VIDEO*

– Piping Hot Binding & Groovin’ Trimming Tool: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p145981/piping-hot-binding-and-groovin-trimming-tool

– Groovin’ Piping Trimming Tool GRANDE: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p145990/groovin-piping-trimming-tool-grande

– Unique Stitch Fabric Glue 1-1/4 FL OZ: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p131819/unique-stitch-fabric-glue-1-1-4-fl-oz

– Frixion Clicker Pen 2 Pack – .7mm Black: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p29462/frixion-clicker-pen-2-pack-7mm-black

– Karen Kay Buckley Perfect Scissors – 7-1/2 Inch – Purple: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p83317/karen-kay-buckley-perfect-scissors-7-1-2-inch-purple

– Kai Embroidery Scissors: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p51870/kai-embroidery-scissors

– Clover Seam Ripper: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p35041/clover-seam-ripper

– Olfa Rotary Cutters & Blades: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/c4180/quilting-notions/rotary-cutters-blades-and-mats

– Clover Point 2 Point Turner: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p63281/clover-point-2-point-turner

– Clover Magnetic Pin Caddy: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p51323/clover-magnetic-pin-caddy

– Clover Wonder Clips – Assorted Colors – 50ct: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p47405/clover-wonder-clips-assorted-colors-50ct

– Wool Pressing Mat: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/p67892/wool-pressing-mat-14-x-14

– Oliso Smart Iron: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/c5015/quilting-notions/pressing-and-ironing

– We’re sewing on a BERNINA 770 QE and we love it!

_____________________________________________________________

*SUBSCRIBE* so you don’t miss our newest videos: http://bit.ly/ShabbyFabricsYouTube

We love hearing from you! Leave a comment below if you have any questions or suggestions for videos! We’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

JOIN our community of quilters on your favorite social media:
*FACEBOOK:* http://www.Facebook.com/ShabbyFabrics
*INSTAGRAM:* https://www.instagram.com/shabbyfabrics/
*PINTEREST:* http://www.Pinterest.com/ShabbyFabrics

transcript,

watch on youtube

Check Also

Elastic Headband . How to make Flower Elastic Headband Sewing Tutorial. DIY Fabric Flower.

go to transcript transcript,

Create Mockup with This New Warp CYLINDER Option in Photoshop | Photoshop Tutorial

go to transcript In this How to Design Mockup in Photoshop using Warp Cylinder Option, …

RICH VS BROKE Girl Makeover *How To Make FREE DIY FIDGETS to prepare for a DATE with a Crush*

go to transcript #broke #poor #rich #school #kpop #tiktok #fun #viral #xo #xoteam #love #relationships …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *